"Creating Success, Child by Child"



August 10, 2017

5:30-6:30 Last names A-L

7:00-8:00 Last names M-Z





Please help our school earn money by saving and turning in Box Top labels!



Crittenden County Schools will be participating in the Summer Food Service Program (SFSP).  SFSP is administered by the Kentucky Department of Education, School and Community Nutrition and provides one FREE meal per day for children while school is not in session.  SFSP will run Monday through Friday June 1-30.  All children ages 1 through 18 may participate.  All meals are the same for all children regardless of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability, and there will be no discrimination in the course of the meal service.  Please see the list below to find a lunch site and time near you!


*Crittenden County High School Multipurpose Room (June 21-23 ONLY)

       -11:00 am-12:30 pm

       -601 W. Elm St. Marion, KY

*Crittenden County Public Library

       -11:00 am-11:30 am

       -204 W, Carlisle St. Marion, KY

*Belleville Manor Apartments

       -11:40 am-12:10 pm

       -819 Terrace Dr. Marion, KY

*Williams' Mobile Home Park

       -11:00 am-11:30 pm

       -Pigeon Dr. Marion, KY

*Creekside Apartments

       -11:40 am-12:10 pm

       -100 Creekside Circle Marion, KY

*Frances Presbyterian Church

       -12:45 pm-1:15 pm

       -32 Marion Rd.  Frances, KY 

*Tolu Community Center

       -12:45 pm-1:15 pm

       -6238 SR 135 Tolu, KY


Our PTO is AWESOME!!!  THANKS to Sabrina, Jennifer, Kristi, Angel, Megan and Carrie, along with other parent volunteers, teachers and staff for helping to make the Father/Daughter & Mother/Son Dances such a success.  Whether you helped to plan, organize, decorate, serve, or clean up - WE APPRECIATE YOU!  Memories were made and fun times were had by many! 




STARS for Website1.jpg