Kindergarten


 

Kara Dunbar
Teacher

Click here to view Miss Dunbar's Webpage

Email - kara.dunbar@crittenden.kyschools.us


 


 

Angela Adams
Instructional Assistant


Email - angela.adams@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

Mandy Gardner
Teacher

Click here to view Mrs. Gardner's Webpage

 

Email - mandy.gardner@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

 

Wendy Williams

Instructional Assistant

 

Email - wendy.williams@crittenden.kyschools.us


 


 

Kayla Travis
Teacher

Click here to view Mrs. Travis' Webpage

Email - kayla.travis@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Hunt

Instructional Assistant

 

Email - megan.hunt@crittenden.kyschools.us
 





Jennifer Beverly
Teacher

Click here to view Mrs. Beverly's Webpage

 

Email - jennifer.beverly@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

Kathy Maynard
Instructional Assistant


Email - kathy.maynard@crittenden.kyschools.us