Pre School / Headstart


 

Terri Wehmeyer
Director of Special Education
Pre-School Coordinator


Email - terri.wehmeyer@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

 


 

Melissa Croft
Pre-School Teacher


Email -
melissa.croft@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

 

Ellen Merrick
Teacher Associate


Email - ellen.merrick@crittenden.kyschools.us



 

 

 

 


 

Angel McDonald
Pre-School Teacher


Email - angel.mcdonald@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

Carla Tinsley
Teacher Associate


Email - carla.tinsley@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

 


 

Denise Guess
Pre-School Teacher

Email - denise.guess@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

Mary Lynch
Teacher Associate

Email - mary.lynch@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

 


 

Julie Leet

Pre-School Teacher

Email - julie.leet@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Taylor Belt

Teacher Associate

Email - taylor.belt@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Lisa Cooper

Pre-School Teacher

Email - lisa.cooper@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

Madison Lynch

Teacher Associate

Email - madison.lynch@crittenden.kyschools.us