Special Area Teachers


 

Suzzanne Brown
Arts/Humanities

Email - suzzanne.brown@crittenden.kyschools.us

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gaige Courtney
Computer Lab

Email - gaige.courtney@crittenden.kyschools.us

 


 

Mary Ann Winders
Media Specialist/Librarian

Email - mary.winders@crittenden.kyschools.us

 


 

Angela Starnes
Physical Education

Email - angela.starnes@crittenden.kyschools.us

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Perez

Learning Lab

Email - jose.perez@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

Amy Caraway
GT

Email - amy.caraway@crittenden.kyschools.us