Special Designed Instruction / Title 1

 

Mandy Gardner - Interventionist

Email - amanda.gardner@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Maria Baron - Speech Therapist

Email - maria.baron@crittenden.kyschools.us


 

Heather Belt - Speech Therapist

Email - heather.belt@crittenden.kyschools.us

 


 

Tracy Rogers - Speech Therapist

Email - tracy.rogers@crittenden.kyschools.us

 


 

 

Jared Brown - Special Education Teacher

Email - jared.brown@crittenden.kyschools.us

 


 

Crystal Moore - Special Education Teacher

Email - crystal.moore@crittenden.kyschools.us

Amanda Jones - Special Education Teacher

Email - amanda.jones@crittenden.kyschools.us

Katherine Kaczmarski - Special Education Teacher

Email - katherine.kaczmarski@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 


 

DeLois Paddock - Title 1

Email - delois.paddock@crittenden.kyschools.us