Skip to main content

Kindergarten

Kara Dunbar
Kara Dunbar
Teacher

Click here to view Miss Dunbar's Webpage

Email - kara.dunbar@crittenden.kyschools.us

Angela Adams
Angela Adams
Instructional Assistant

 

Email - angela.adams@crittenden.kyschools.us

DeLois Paddock
DeLois Paddock
Teacher

Email - delois.paddock@crittenden.kyschools.us

Kathy Maynard
Kathy Maynard
Instructional Assistant

Email - kathy.maynard@crittenden.kyschools.us

Kayla Travis
Kayla Travis
Teacher

Click here to view Mrs. Travis' Webpage

Email - kayla.travis@crittenden.kyschools.us

Wendy Williams
Wendy Williams
Instructional Assistant

 

Email - wendy.williams@crittenden.kyschools.us

Jennifer Beverly
Jennifer Beverly
Teacher

Click here to view Mrs. Beverly's Webpage

Email - jennifer.beverly@crittenden.kyschools.us

Taylor Belt

Taylor Belt
Instructional Assistant

 

Email - taylor.belt@crittenden.kyschools.us