Skip to main content

Special Designed Instruction / Title 1

Heather Belt
Heather Belt
Speech Therapist

Email - heather.belt@crittenden.kyschools.us

Tracy Rogers
Tracy Rogers
Speech Therapist

Email - tracy.rogers@crittenden.kyschools.us

Jessica Hardacre
Jessica Hardacre
Special Education Teacher

Email - jessica.hardacre@crittenden.kyschools.us

Crystal Moore
Crystal Moore
Special Education Teacher

Email - crystal.moore@crittenden.kyschools.us

Amanda Jones
Amanda Jones
Special Education Teacher

Email - amanda.jones@crittenden.kyschools.us

Katherine Kaczmarski
Katherine Kaczmarski
Special Education Teacher

Email - katherine.kaczmarski@crittenden.kyschools.us

Rachel Walker
Rachel Walker
Special Education Teacher

Email - rachel.walker@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Tammy Heady

Tammy Heady
Special Education Assistant

Email - tammy.heady@crittenden.kyschools.us

Callie Doom
Callie Doom
Special Education Assistant

Email - callie.doom@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Maeson Myers

Maeson Myers
Instructional Assistant

Email - maeson.myers@crittenden.kyschools.us

Mona Manley
Mona Manley
Instructional Assistant

Email - mona.manley@crittenden.kyschools.us