Skip to main content

Pre School / Headstart

Michelle Orr

Michelle Orr
Director of Special Education
Pre-School Coordinator

Email - michelle.orr@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Meagan Brasher
Meagan Brasher
Pre-School Teacher

Email - meagan.brasher@crittenden.kyschools.us

Mary Lynch
Mary Lynch
Teacher Associate

Email - mary.lynch@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

Angel McDonald
Angel McDonald
Pre-School Teacher

Email - angel.mcdonald@crittenden.kyschools.us

Alex Kirby
Alex Kirby
Teacher Associate

Email - alex.kirby@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

Denise Guess
Denise Guess
Pre-School Teacher

Email - denise.guess@crittenden.kyschools.us

Shawna Sunderland
Shawna Sunderland
Teacher Associate

Email - shawna.sunderland@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

Mary Ann Rowley
Mary Ann Rowley
Pre-School Teacher

Email - mary.rowley@crittenden.kyschools.us

Carla Tinsley

Carla Tinsley
Teacher Associate

Email - carla.tinsley@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

Lisa Cooper
Lisa Cooper
Pre-School Teacher

Email - lisa.cooper@crittenden.kyschools.us

Madison Lynch
Madison Lynch
Teacher Associate

Email - madison.lynch@crittenden.kyschools.us