Skip to main content

Pre School / Headstart

Michelle Orr

Michelle Orr
Director of Special Education
Pre-School Coordinator

Email - michelle.orr@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Meagan Brasher

Meagan Brasher
Pre-School Teacher

Email - meagan.brasher@crittenden.kyschools.us

Carla Tinsley

Carla Tinsley
Teacher Associate

Email - carla.tinsley@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

Angel McDonald
Angel McDonald
Pre-School Teacher

Email - angel.mcdonald@crittenden.kyschools.us

Ashley Myers

Ashley Myers
Teacher Associate

Email - ashley.myers@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

Elle Wallace

Elle Wallace
Pre-School Teacher

Email - elle.wallace@crittenden.kyschools.us

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
Teacher Associate

Email - mary.lynch@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

 

Lisa Cooper

Lisa Cooper
Pre-School Teacher

Email - lisa.cooper@crittenden.kyschools.us

Madison Lynch

Madison Lynch
Teacher Associate

Email - madison.lynch@crittenden.kyschools.us

   

Morgan Loxley

Morgan Loxley
Pre-School Teacher

Email - morgan.loxley@crittenden.kyschools.us

Makenney Groves

Makenney Groves
Teacher Associate

Email - makenney.groves@crittenden.kyschools.us