Skip to main content

Special Designed Instruction / Title 1

Heather Belt
Heather Belt
Speech Therapist

Email - heather.belt@crittenden.kyschools.us

Tracy Rogers
Tracy Rogers
Speech Therapist

Email - tracy.rogers@crittenden.kyschools.us

Jessica Hardacre
Jessica Hardacre
Special Education Teacher

Email - jessica.hardacre@crittenden.kyschools.us

Crystal Moore
Crystal Moore
Special Education Teacher

Email - crystal.moore@crittenden.kyschools.us

Jenny Long
Jenny Long
Special Education Teacher

Email - jennifer.long@crittenden.kyschools.us

Ronda Herrington
Ronda Herrington
Special Education Teacher

Email - ronda.herrington@crittenden.kyschools.us

Kaitlyn Berry
Kaitlyn Berry
Special Education Teacher

Email - kaitlyn.berry@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Alex Kirby

Alex Kirby
Special Education Assistant

Email - alex.kirby@crittenden.kyschools.us

Callie Doom
Callie Doom
Special Education Assistant

Email - callie.doom@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Dillon Smith

Dillon Smith
Instructional Assistant

Email - dillon.smith@crittenden.kyschools.us

Angela Adams
Angela Adams
Literacy Assistant

Email - angela.adams@crittenden.kyschools.us

Kathy Maynard
Kathy Maynard
Literacy Assistant

Email - kathy.maynard@crittenden.kyschools.us